Honorary Membership

Honorary Membership is for those who have contributed significantly to:

  • Body Psychotherapy or
  • EABP.

Honorary Members are chosen from recommendations to the EABP Board and are ratified by the biannual General Assembly.

Honorary members: Björn Blumenthal, David Boadella, Gerda Boyesen (†), Malcolm Brown, Michel Heller, Clorinda Lubrano Kotulas (†), Eva Reich (†), Luciano Rispoli, Jay Stattman (posthumous), Joop Valstar (†), Courtenay Young, Lidy Evertsen and Jill van der Aa.